Enjoy 1 Free Hour of Bowling at Bowlmor AMF Locations – 6/21

This post may contain affiliate links, please see disclosure policy and see FTC Rules Shannon Johnson is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
Enjoy 1 Free Hour of Bowling at Bowlmor AMF Locations - 6/21
Enjoy 1 Free Hour of Bowling at Bowlmor AMF Locations – 6/21

Bowlmor AMF locations are giving away 1 free hour of bowling to all who visit participating locations to help try and break a world record of most people bowling Simultaneously! It all happens Saturday, June 21, at locations nationwide from: 7-8 pm (EST), 6-7 pm (CST), 5-6 pm (MST) and 4-5 pm (PST).
Read more at http://www.mysavings.com/free-stuff/AMF-Bowling/18000/#if66943HTeBQyly7.99

Enjoy 1 Free Hour of Bowling at Bowlmor AMF Locations – 6/21

Signature

Speak Your Mind

*

Signature